Faculty Members

NAMEEMAILDEPARTMENTORGANIZATION
Abolhasani, Milad
abolhasani@ncsu.edu
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
NC State University
Ascencio-Ibanez, Trino
jtascenc@ncsu.edu

Molecular and Structural Biochemistry
NC State University
Barrangou, Rodolphe
rbarran@ncsu.edu
Food, Bioprocessing and Nutrition Sciences
NC State University
Barycki, Joe

jjbaryck@ncsu.edu
Molecular and Structural Biochemistry / METRIC
NC State University
Berube, David
dmberube@ncsu.edu
Department of Communication

NC State University
Chang, Wei-chen
wchang6@ncsu.edu
Department of ChemistryNC State University
Cisneros, Jose
jose_cisneros@ncsu.edu
CALS International Programs
NC State University
Crook, Nathan
nccrook@ncsu.edu
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
NC State University
Fisher, Matthew
mbfisher@ncsu.edu
Biomedical Engineering
NC State University
Gao, Wenpei wgao9@ncsu.edu
Materials Science and Engineering
NC State University
Genzer, Jan
jgenzer@ncsu.edu
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
NC State University
Gilligan, John
gilligan@ncsu.edu
Engineering
NC State University
Gimeno, Isabel
imgimeno@ncsu.edu
Population Health and Pathobiology
NC State University
Hammerberg, Bruce
bhammerb@ncsu.edu
Comparative Medicine Institute, PHP
NC State University
Haugh, Jason
jmhaugh@ncsu.edu
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
NC State University
Keung, Albert
ajkeung@ncsu.edu
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
NC State University
Kuhlman, Brianbkuhlman@email.unc.edu Department of Biochemistry and BiophysicsUNC, CH
Li, Xu
xli24@ncsu.edu
Plant and Microbial Biology
NC State University
Menegatti, Stefano
smenega@ncsu.edu
Chemical and Biomolecular EngineeringNC State University
Miller, Eric
eric_miller@ncsu.edu
Plant & Microbial BiologyNC State University
Mozdziak, Paul
pemozdzi@ncsu.edu
Department of PoultryNC State University
Nappo, Meaghan
Mknappo@ncsu.edu
Plant and Microbial BiologyNC State University
Narayan, Roger
rjnaraya@ncsu.edu
Biomedical EngineeringNC State University
Park, Sunkyu
sunkyu_park@ncsu.edu
Forest BiomaterialsNC State University
Pawlak, Joel
jjpawlak@ncsu.edu
Forest Biomaterials
NC State University
Rao, Bala
bmrao@ncsu.edu
Chemical and Biomolecular EngineeringNC State University
Ronit, Freemanronifree@email.unc.edu Department of Applied Physical SciencesUNC, CH
Salvi, Deepti
dasalvi@ncsu.edu
Food, Bioprocessing and Nutrition SciencesNC State University
San Miguel, Adriana
asanmig@ncsu.edu
Chemical & Biomolecular EngineeringNC State University
Sheppard, John
jdsheppa@ncsu.edu
Food, Bioprocessing and Nutrition SciencesNC State University
Simpson, Melanie
msimpso3@ncsu.edu
Molecular and Structural BiochemistryNC State University
Song, Rui
rsong@ncsu.edu
Department of StatisticsNC State University
Velev, Orlin
odvelev@ncsu.edu
Chemical and Biomolecular EngineeringNC State University
Wei, Qingshan
qwei3@ncsu.edu
Chemical and Biomolecular EngineeringNC State University
Williams, Gavin
gjwillia@ncsu.edu
Department of ChemistryNC State University
Zaharoff, David
dazaharo@ncsu.edu
Biomedical EngineeringNC State University
Ziegler, Amanda amanda_ziegler@ncsu.eduDepartment of Clinical SciencesNC State University