Industry Members

NAMEEMAILCOMPANYWEBSITE
Anover, Ray
ran@veloxis.com

Veloxis Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

http://www.veloxis.com/
Gurgel, Patrick

Patrick_Gurgel@virusure.com
Asahi Kasei Bioprocess America
www.virusure.com
Hammond, Dean
hammondd@ace-net.com
Applied Control Engineering
www.ace-net.com
Hassane, Sherif
sherif@codexdna.com
Codex DNA
www.codexdna.com
John, Creech
jacreech006@gmail.com
Merck
Keith, Paula
pkeith1950@gmail.com
BioLogic Solutions,LLC
Kit, Andrew
andrew_kit@europe.pall.com
Pall Corporation
www.pall.com
KLEIN, GERALD
GKLEIN@MEDSURGPI.COM
Medsurgpi LLC
www.medsurgpi.com
Mascarenhas, Vernon
mascarenhas.vernon@gmail.com
Zenith Technologies
www.zenithtechnologies.com
Mistretta, Mark
mark.mistretta@wmftg.com
Watson-Marlow Fluid Technology Group
https://www.watson-marlow.com/us-en/

Patel, Jasmin
jasminusa@icloud.com
Pfizer
Patel, Samir
sjpatel@sequenceqcs.com
Sequence Inc
www.sequenceqcs.com
Pulse-Earle, Dondi
dondi.pulse-earle@sqaservices.com
SQA Services
www.sqaservices.com
Tyler, Robert
rtyler@acggp.comA&C Your Global GMP Partnerwww.acggp.com